By default, broadcast clips that are not saved will be available to view for 30 days for the video/audio footage and 90 days for the transcript.

Saving a broadcast clip on your account ensures that access to the video, audio, and transcript of a clip will not expire. Clips are saved to the cloud so they can be viewed by anyone via the Saved Broadcast Clip's URL.

To save a clip, click play, set the Start and End time, and select Save Clip.

Access your Saved Broadcast Clips by clicking on the Reporting drop down from the navigation bar below.

You can add Saved Broadcast Clips to any Coverage Reports on your account, too.

It should be noted that Saved Broadcast Clips are meant for Internal Use Only. All content is copyrighted by its respective owners.

Did this answer your question?