Saving a Broadcast clip ensures video/audio and transcripts will not expire and are available to view anytime in the future. Clips are saved to the cloud so they do not expire and can be viewed by anyone with the URL.
To save a Broadcast clip, select Play and choose the Start and End time for the clip. Then select Save.
Saved Broadcast clips can be viewed by clicking Saved Broadcast Clips from the Reports drop down menu.
Saved Broadcast clips can then be added to your Coverage Reports.
Clips that are not saved will be available to view for 30 days for the video/audio footage and 90 days for the transcript of the text.